The affairs of the Society shall be governed by a board of not more than sixteen (16) Directors; twelve (12) Directors, elected from the membership, and up to four (4) additional Directors appointed at any time by the Board until the next year’s Annual General Meeting. Only an individual member may hold office.

The Directors at this time are:

  1. Amy MacKinnon 
  2. Brian Torrance - Chair
  3. Christopher Field - Treasurer
  4. Dayna Hyman
  5. Jennifer Leo - Secretary
  6. Jeremy Haluschak
  7. Nalin Fernando
  8. Peter Ogilvie
  9. Tye Babb - Vice-chair

Read a brief bio of all the Directors.