The affairs of the Society shall be governed by a board of not more than sixteen (16) Directors; twelve (12) Directors, elected from the membership, and up to four (4) additional Directors appointed at any time by the Board until the next year’s Annual General Meeting. Only an individual member may hold office.

The Directors at this time are:

  1. Adam Watt - Vice-Chair
  2. Amy MacKinnon
  3. Ben Gallaher
  4. Brian Torrance
  5. Deborah Rowley
  6. Francois Coetzer
  7. Leah Cavanagh
  8. Luke Lavorato
  9. Sean Gillen - Treasurer
  10. Sue Trigg - Secretary
  11. Tammy Goodwin - Chair

Read a brief bio of all the Directors.